Author Topic: Phone Book Webinterface package  (Read 13379 times)

amee

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 62
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Phone Book Webinterface package
« Reply #15 on: October 09, 2009, 10:31:44 AM »
Warning: sqlite_open(): unable to open database: /sqlite/phonebook.db in /storage/phoneweb.pkg/www/index.php on line 55 Phonebook database error Warning: sqlite_query() expects parameter 1 to be resource, string given in /storage/phoneweb.pkg/www/index.php on line 60 Warning: sqlite_fetch_array() expects parameter 1 to be resource, null given in /storage/phoneweb.pkg/www/index.php on line 62

cschwadorf

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 16
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Phone Book Webinterface package
« Reply #16 on: October 09, 2009, 08:43:26 PM »
Have you installed the phonebook plugin from here?

If not, uninstall phoneweb and install phonebook plugin and then phoneweb.

cschwadorf

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 16
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Phone Book Webinterface package
« Reply #17 on: December 08, 2009, 10:01:49 AM »
It has been a while, but here the new version 0.4 is.
Added features are:
- CTI channel selection
- SMS send functions
- Exporting for other telephones

osa2

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 81
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Phone Book Webinterface package
« Reply #18 on: December 10, 2009, 10:12:18 AM »
Can the phoneweb function be used to make a click to call?
Let say, I have 15 entry's in PB and I use my web browser to go to PW. I search a entry.

Now, I want to be able to click on the phone number and my extension rings and it dials out the entry.

Maybe it's already in the package but I don't see how it works.
Thanks for the great plugin.
Askozia 1.0.3 + Alix 3C + Grandstream sip phones + B200M openVox ISDN

cschwadorf

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 16
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Phone Book Webinterface package
« Reply #19 on: December 10, 2009, 10:58:29 AM »
This is already implemented.
First log into your Askozia Webinterface and navigate to Packages -> Phoneweb. Select the Settings Tab in the menu above and choose the outgoing channel for the call. Save the changes and then goto the "normal" phoneweb page.
Goto Settings and enter the extension which should ring, e.g. SIP/100
Then search the entry and click on the number which should be dialed.

osa2

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 81
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Phone Book Webinterface package
« Reply #20 on: December 10, 2009, 03:45:39 PM »
Thanks for the fast answer.

The thing was I put in extension number like 41 but not SIP/41 wich made it not call
Maybe you can add the format on the graphics page explaining users to use SIP/extension number
instead of extension

This is on phoneweb normal page and then settings.

The other thing was. When I go to the package then phone web and then settings. I can choose the outgoing route. But
When I click save It still displayes CTI channel disabled instead of the channel I have chosen.

Is there a option to have multiple phones tied to 1 account.

Say, I like to have an entry called cschwadorf
And I have your home number, your work number and your cell. Where can I add the additional numbers?

Thanks so much for the good work everyone working on askozia.
Askozia 1.0.3 + Alix 3C + Grandstream sip phones + B200M openVox ISDN

cschwadorf

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 16
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Phone Book Webinterface package
« Reply #21 on: December 10, 2009, 04:49:17 PM »
I`ll add the hint on the settings page in the next version and investigate the why the settings aren`t saved.

Adding multiple numbers for one account can be done in the phonebook package. Just add another number with the same contact name and select the number type, e.g. cellphone, work, home...