Author Topic: Phone Book package  (Read 31467 times)

zetaerre

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 71
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Phone Book package
« Reply #15 on: November 02, 2008, 03:10:15 PM »
Hi Nux,

please could you download from http://www.zrnet.it/askozia new version 0.8 and try if this defect is gone?

Thanks.
Roberto


N.B. Database format is changed, run /storage/phonebook.pkg/www/upgrade.php from exec.php if applicable.

nux

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 22
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Phone Book package
« Reply #16 on: November 07, 2008, 10:08:04 AM »
Dear Roberto,

I removed old package.
I installed new version 0.8.
I excute command /storage/phonebook.pkg/www/upgrade.php from exec.php,
the result is this one (I don't know if this forum traslate the following special caracters):
[code]X-Powered-By: PHP/4.4.9
Content-type: text/html; charset=UTF-8

ELF   x�_DYNAMICme_infoLOBAL_OFFSET_TABLE_mehh@hh�h�

nux

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 22
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Phone Book package
« Reply #17 on: November 07, 2008, 10:10:27 AM »
Ok, the forum have cut off half of message, I'm sorry.

When I go to insert new phonebook record I received this message:
Code: [Select]
Warning: sqlite_query(): table t_phonebook has no column named speeddials in /storage/phonebook.pkg/www/packages_phonebook_edit.php on line 112 Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /storage/phonebook.pkg/www/packages_phonebook_edit.php:112) in /storage/phonebook.pkg/www/packages_phonebook_edit.php on line 116

jochen.richert

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 52
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Phone Book package
« Reply #18 on: November 08, 2008, 07:05:51 PM »
Same Problem on my site  :( "Warning: sqlite_query(): table t_phonebook has no column named speeddials in /storage/phonebook.pkg/www/packages_phonebook_edit.php on line 112 Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /storage/phonebook.pkg/www/packages_phonebook_edit.php:112) in /storage/phonebook.pkg/www/packages_phonebook_edit.php on line 116 "
Any suggestions? Thanks in advance, Joe

zetaerre

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 71
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Phone Book package
« Reply #19 on: November 09, 2008, 01:22:30 AM »
Sorry for mistake guys. Please download 0.9 then to update your
database enter: http://<youraskoziaip>/phonebook_upgrade.php

Thanks!

NB. Please do a backup before upgrade, don't forget!
« Last Edit: November 10, 2008, 10:02:16 AM by zetaerre »

jochen.richert

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 52
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Phone Book package
« Reply #20 on: November 09, 2008, 09:13:35 AM »
Hi Roberto
Thanks for the quick response, found the download link by manualy input the 0.9 packakge inthe 0.8 download link and it is now working on the Askozia box. On my Cisco 7960 still the 404 BTXML error . Also found 2 smaller bugs. If you export and want to export to  a network drive it wont work, and the exported phone numbers are exported without the leading zero.
Greetings from switzerland
Joe

Paolo

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Phone Book package
« Reply #21 on: January 06, 2009, 04:05:00 PM »
Hi,
I'm just testing askozia with Cisco 7940G (firmware 8.0.3)
I have the same problem that jochen.richert had.
After studing Cisco documentation and debugging with different webserver, i think that the problem
is mini_httpd server, not phonebook code.
When Cisco phone get *.php url the header of the answer is different that from "full" webserver (eg. Apache+php)
and the same php script is OK from apache and BTXML Error from mini_httpd+php (askozia)
Askozia + Cisco 7940 + EuteliaVoip + ISDN card

Paolo

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Phone Book package
« Reply #22 on: January 06, 2009, 05:26:38 PM »
I correct...there is also a firmware problem.
I downgraded my phone to version 7.0.5 and now started to work.
phonebook and also my scripts.
I think that xml browser in version 8 is more strict and doesn't like mini_httpd webserver
Askozia + Cisco 7940 + EuteliaVoip + ISDN card

zetaerre

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 71
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Phone Book package
« Reply #23 on: January 06, 2009, 05:38:34 PM »
Hi Paolo,

could you send me some examples of different php+apache & php+mini_http outputs?

Thanks

Paolo

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Phone Book package
« Reply #24 on: January 07, 2009, 10:07:34 AM »
Yes, i created a very short page for testing purpouse:
Code: [Select]
<?php
print("<?xml version="1.0" encoding="ISO-8859-1" ?>
\n");
print("<CiscoIPPhoneDirectory>\n");
print("</CiscoIPPhoneDirectory>\n");
?>
Then i activated debug http and debug xml-events on the phone.
This is the result with mini_httpd (that produce BTXML Error)
Code: [Select]
Http Recv [17] Bytes of Data
Data Packet is:
===============
HTTP/1.0 200 OK

===============

[13:15:07:155507]
Http Recv [161] Bytes of Data
Data Packet is:
===============
X-Powered-By: PHP/4.4.9
Content-type: text/html; charset=UTF-8

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="ISO-8859-1" ?>
<CiscoIPPhoneDirectory>
</CiscoIPPhoneDirectory>

===============

[13:15:07:155508] HTTP RECV (CLOSE CMD)
[13:15:07:155508] Platform_Close_Socket conn[2]
[13:15:07:155509] Platform_Close_Socket conn[2]
[13:15:07:155510] XML Event: href=basic, event=(null), target=(null), action=(null), card=status
[13:15:07:155527] XML Event: href=services, event=(null), target=(null), action=(null), card=error

And this is the result with apache 2.0 + php5 (No Error)
Code: [Select]
Http Recv [342] Bytes of Data
Data Packet is:
===============
HTTP/1.1 200 OK
Date: Tue, 06 Jan 2009 14:10:42 GMT
Server: Apache/2.2.3 (Debian) PHP/5.2.0-8+etch13 mod_ssl/2.2.3 OpenSSL/0.9.8c
X-Powered-By: PHP/5.2.0-8+etch13
Content-Length: 94
Connection: close
Content-Type: text/html; charset=UTF-8

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="ISO-8859-1" ?>
<CiscoIPPhoneDirectory>
</CiscoIPPhoneDirectory>

===============

[13:14:11:149990] HTTP RECV (CLOSE CMD)
[13:14:11:149990] Platform_Close_Socket conn[2]
[13:14:11:149991] Platform_Close_Socket conn[2]
[13:14:11:149992] XML Event: href=cmxml, event=(null), target=(null), action=(null), card=keysdir

As you can see, there are a lot of header missing.
I tryed to simulate all the headers, putting explicitly in php code, without luck :(
So, i think that the problem is in the first line
HTTP/1.0 (WRONG)
HTTP/1.1 (GOOD)

With older firmware it is always working
Askozia + Cisco 7940 + EuteliaVoip + ISDN card

osa2

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 81
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Phone Book package
« Reply #25 on: January 09, 2009, 12:55:48 PM »
The phonebook is working okay.

I do have only 1 problem.
When I dial a number I need to add an additional 0 to dial my number.

For example. If I dial someone with the number 32 3 772 XXXX I dial 0 32 3 772 XXXX
When I store the number in phonebook. I have 0323772XXXX
When the number dials me It is not show who is dialing because the number who is dialing is 32XXXXXX and not 032XXXXXX

How can this issue be solved?
Askozia 1.0.3 + Alix 3C + Grandstream sip phones + B200M openVox ISDN

zetaerre

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 71
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Phone Book package
« Reply #26 on: January 15, 2009, 10:39:37 AM »
I do have only 1 problem.
When I dial a number I need to add an additional 0 to dial my number.

For example. If I dial someone with the number 32 3 772 XXXX I dial 0 32 3 772 XXXX
When I store the number in phonebook. I have 0323772XXXX
When the number dials me It is not show who is dialing because the number who is dialing is 32XXXXXX and not 032XXXXXX

How can this issue be solved?

1. Correct you phone book cutting the zero.
2. Edit SIP Account, into Dialing Pattern(s) , add 0+

Enjoy

osa2

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 81
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Phone Book package
« Reply #27 on: January 20, 2009, 01:38:58 PM »
That doesn't work for me.
The dial plan is 0|.
I need to dial a Zero to use a sip account.

When I dial for exaple 9 then it uses an other sip account.

So I need to dial a certain number to use a certain sip account.
Most of the time I use the 0 sip account.
So when I need to dial 03722XXXX I choose 003722XXXX
When I add in the phonebook. 03722XXXX and choose dial It dials 03722XXXX and doesn't make a connection.
I need to put in the phonebook 003722XXXX then it works. But when someone calls it doesn't display the caller. I displays 03722XXXX
Askozia 1.0.3 + Alix 3C + Grandstream sip phones + B200M openVox ISDN

Justin

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Phone Book package
« Reply #28 on: February 17, 2009, 09:54:36 AM »
The package looks great!

But we have a Linksys SPA921 and the linksys directory is empty.
Does this mean there is no Linksys support? Will there be support in the future?

zetaerre

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 71
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Phone Book package
« Reply #29 on: February 23, 2009, 10:00:40 AM »
The package looks great!

But we have a Linksys SPA921 and the linksys directory is empty.
Does this mean there is no Linksys support? Will there be support in the future?

Hello,

sorry but 'til now I've no good news. There's no specs from Linksys how to provision directory. The last
from manual report that it's possible to have a public directory only with Linksys pbx, I've foregot where, but I've read.

Someone have other news?
« Last Edit: February 23, 2009, 02:32:42 PM by zetaerre »