Author Topic: New Release: 5.0.3  (Read 1511 times)

Sebastian

  • Askozia Staff
  • Hero Member
  • *
  • Posts: 1139
  • Karma: 43
    • View Profile
New Release: 5.0.3
« on: August 10, 2016, 02:10:46 PM »
Hello everybody,

Another round of deadly bug fixes in this release.  :)

http://askozia.com/changelog/

cubewerk

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 135
  • Karma: 1
  • Zertifizierter Askozia Partner
    • View Profile
Re: New Release: 5.0.3
« Reply #1 on: August 12, 2016, 11:39:49 AM »
Nach dem Update auf 5.0.3 geht Call Recording bei uns nicht mehr. Kann das irgendwer auch bestätigen?

cubewerk

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 135
  • Karma: 1
  • Zertifizierter Askozia Partner
    • View Profile
Re: New Release: 5.0.3
« Reply #2 on: August 12, 2016, 12:08:51 PM »
Zurück auf 5.0.2 und es geht wieder. Schönen Dank Askozia - das Feature ist wirklich geschäftskritisch bei manchen Kunden von uns.

toxicfusion

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 171
  • Karma: 6
    • View Profile
Re: New Release: 5.0.3
« Reply #3 on: August 17, 2016, 10:14:31 PM »
They should pull 5.0.3 update.  Again,  Askozia updating too soon and neglecting.

Alot of us rely on phone to be 100% and operate 24/7.  Small Business alike and even larger...

Having to roll back to previous release creates additional downtime.

toxicfusion

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 171
  • Karma: 6
    • View Profile
Re: New Release: 5.0.3
« Reply #4 on: August 17, 2016, 10:16:15 PM »
Question:
bug fixed ‘use hostname instead of ip’ did not work for provisioning files (#124710891), /etc/hosts was bad when dhcp was active


How long has this one been present?  Was this present since 5.0?   Many reasons why I'm refusing to goto 5.0 for my new customers (Hosted installs).   Absolutely requires DNS 'hostname, FQDN' setup for provisioning.

tri

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 16
  • Karma: 1
    • View Profile
Re: New Release: 5.0.3
« Reply #5 on: August 23, 2016, 11:50:51 AM »
bestätige hiermit Post von cubewerk. Gerade getestet.
CallRecording geht nicht in 5.0.3.

Update: Unter 5.0.3 einfach alle alten Callrecordings löschen. Dann geht es wieder bei neuen Anrufen.
« Last Edit: August 24, 2016, 01:27:00 PM by tri »