Author Topic: Загружается память  (Read 5393 times)

koks87

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 13
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Загружается память
« on: July 19, 2016, 11:21:00 AM »
Загружается память за неделю до 98 процентов и после этого ложится АТС? из-за чего это происходит?Заметил ещё, это происходит при включенных записях телефонных разговоров и достаточно большом потоке вызовов!
« Last Edit: July 19, 2016, 01:47:34 PM by koks87 »

goseph

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 841
  • Karma: 35
    • View Profile
Re: Загружается память
« Reply #1 on: July 19, 2016, 11:58:44 AM »
I don't understand a lot but 4.0.3 is old.
Do a backup of config and Storage and try 4.1.6

koks87

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 13
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Загружается память
« Reply #2 on: July 19, 2016, 12:10:06 PM »
I don't understand a lot but 4.0.3 is old.
Do a backup of config and Storage and try 4.1.6
Дело в  том что на более новых версиях тоже встречается данная проблема

goseph

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 841
  • Karma: 35
    • View Profile
Re: Загружается память
« Reply #3 on: July 19, 2016, 12:25:10 PM »
You can contact the Askozia support but you need to write in german or english.

koks87

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 13
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Загружается память
« Reply #4 on: July 19, 2016, 12:27:21 PM »
You can contact the Askozia support but you need to write in german or english.
Дайте ссылку куда по Вашему мнению лучше обратиться?

MIp

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 230
  • Karma: 9
  • Askozia Certified Partner ***
    • View Profile
Re: Загружается память
« Reply #5 on: July 20, 2016, 08:07:43 AM »
You can contact the Askozia support but you need to write in german or english.
Дайте ссылку куда по Вашему мнению лучше обратиться?
https://askozia.zendesk.com/anonymous_requests/new/
Versions using:
3.4
4.1.x
5.x
Phones using:
Tiptel 31xx, Snom 7xx/3xx, Yealink SIP T4x

MIp

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 230
  • Karma: 9
  • Askozia Certified Partner ***
    • View Profile
Re: Загружается память
« Reply #6 on: July 20, 2016, 08:09:20 AM »
How many RAM have you installed on your machine?
Is Askozia installed on VM, Hardware-PC or is it an Askozia-Appliance?
Versions using:
3.4
4.1.x
5.x
Phones using:
Tiptel 31xx, Snom 7xx/3xx, Yealink SIP T4x

koks87

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 13
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Загружается память
« Reply #7 on: July 28, 2016, 03:44:42 PM »
RAM 4 GB. Askoziya installed on Hardware-PC

MIp

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 230
  • Karma: 9
  • Askozia Certified Partner ***
    • View Profile
Re: Загружается память
« Reply #8 on: July 28, 2016, 04:16:41 PM »
You have Call Recording activated for calls?
Versions using:
3.4
4.1.x
5.x
Phones using:
Tiptel 31xx, Snom 7xx/3xx, Yealink SIP T4x

koks87

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 13
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Загружается память
« Reply #9 on: July 29, 2016, 09:16:26 AM »
yes, call recording is activated! I think this is the reason the download RAM

MIp

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 230
  • Karma: 9
  • Askozia Certified Partner ***
    • View Profile
Re: Загружается память
« Reply #10 on: July 29, 2016, 09:36:10 AM »
You may check the process using the console or the WebGUI.
On WebGUI press Escape to activated the Secret Menu. On the first tab you have "Console". Just enter "top".

Notice:
Operating in the Secret Menu may brick your Configuration! Use with care!
Versions using:
3.4
4.1.x
5.x
Phones using:
Tiptel 31xx, Snom 7xx/3xx, Yealink SIP T4x

koks87

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 13
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Загружается память
« Reply #11 on: July 29, 2016, 10:12:39 AM »
Which process should i check?

MIp

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 230
  • Karma: 9
  • Askozia Certified Partner ***
    • View Profile
Re: Загружается память
« Reply #12 on: July 29, 2016, 10:26:51 AM »
General check, which Process takes a lot RAM etc.
Versions using:
3.4
4.1.x
5.x
Phones using:
Tiptel 31xx, Snom 7xx/3xx, Yealink SIP T4x

koks87

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 13
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Загружается память
« Reply #13 on: July 29, 2016, 11:06:48 AM »
will be enough to see the command - top, with key -m?

MIp

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 230
  • Karma: 9
  • Askozia Certified Partner ***
    • View Profile
Re: Загружается память
« Reply #14 on: July 29, 2016, 11:51:45 AM »
just do a simple top.
using WebGUI Console doesn't work, log in on ssh an check process and RAM usage
Versions using:
3.4
4.1.x
5.x
Phones using:
Tiptel 31xx, Snom 7xx/3xx, Yealink SIP T4x